PlayTime Classics: Level 1

PlayTime Classics: Level 1 Author Nancy Faber
ISBN-10 161677018X
ISBN-13 9781616770181
Year 1990-01-01
Pages 24
Language English
Publisher Faber Piano Adventures
Download Link Click Here

Faber Piano Adventures Excellent introduction to the best known symphonic and operatic literature of the great composers The selections have been chosen for their appealing melodies and rhythmic vitality Includes Turkish March from The Ruins of Athens by Beethoven Romance from A Little Night Music by Mozart The Trout Die Forelle by Schubert Lullaby by Brahms La Cinquantaine by Gabriel Marie Country Dance Finale from Symphony No 3 Eroica by Beethoven Finale from Symphony No 1 by Brahms Finale from Carnival of the Animals by Saint Saens The Elephant from Carnival of the Animals by Saint Saens Sleeping Beauty Waltz by Tchaikovsky Finale from Symphony No 5 From the New World by Dvorak March Slav by Tchaikovsky View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

Other Version: